Free Webinar: Executive Coaching – additional tools to help transformation


August 18, 2017

16h London (10AM USA/CDT – 12h São Paulo – 18h Moscow)

Click here for event time on your city »

This webinar for executive coaches, business coaches and business leaders will discuss tools to evoke a shift or breakthrough in the way the client is thinking in difficult situations.

Objectives

Share workable tools for coaches  and leaders.

Program in English and completely online:

  • Participate through your computer, smartphone or tablet.
  • The session will be recorded and you will have access to all materials.

About the Trainer

Natalie Vasina

Specialization:
Executive Coach, Team Coach, Coaching Trainer ICC Global: Training Programs on Coaching (coaching instruments deployment for daily use) and Individual Executive Coaching for Top-Managers, Hi-Pos, Talents. Strategical Consulting.

Approach in Coaching:
Predominantly structured and systemic approach to the client task/challenge/goal. Working with various types of requests: leadership qualities and soft skills, Transformation of Leadership behavioral models, first 90 days in new role, effective communication, effective team leadership, gaining new career goal, etc. Results oriented.

Business background: 
Business expertise – 23 years, within 500 Fortune multinationals as Mars, Coca-Cola, Wimm-Bill-Dann, PepsiCo on Top Managerial Positions. Successfully managed business segments with over 1.5 billion Dollars Annual Revenue. Strong Expertise in Strategic Planning, Operational Marketing, Long Term Portfolio Strategy development and implementation, Portfolios Merging Strategy development and implementation. Results proven local and global projects leadership.

Education:
ICC (2014-2016), Kellogg School of Management (2012), Harvard Business School (2010), St-Petersburg State University (1988-1993)

Get more information

Request more information and we will answer you shortly.